Starion Agribusiness Bankers

  • John Zetocha
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Aaron Tschosik
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Gerry Krech
    Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer
    Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Todd Neurohr
    Mandan
    701.667.7521
    toddn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • Lee Weisbeck
    Mandan
    701.667.1607
    leemw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Kordel Wolfe
    Mandan
    701.667.1657
    kordelw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kordel >>

Starion News

Starion Financial hosts national cybersecurity speakers

Approximately 50 Bismarck-Mandan business leaders spent two hours with national presenters learning best practices for securing their company data and no-cost resources available during a workshop called “Cybersecurity for Business…Made Simple.”

Fri. Sep 16 6:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial names Fisher market president

Starion Financial has named Brian Fisher market president for the bank’s three locations in Dane County.

Tue. Sep 06 9:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial named to Prairie Business Top 50

Starion Financial has been named one of Prairie Business magazine’s 50 Best Places to Work for 2016.

Fri. Sep 02 3:09 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.