Starion Agribusiness Bankers

  • John Zetocha
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Aaron Tschosik
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Gerry Krech
    Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer
    Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Todd Neurohr
    Mandan
    701.667.7521
    toddn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • Lee Weisbeck
    Mandan
    701.667.1607
    leemw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Kordel Wolfe
    Mandan
    701.667.1657
    kordelw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kordel >>

Starion News

Starion Financial donates more than $875,000

In 2015, Starion Financial donated more than $875,000 to charities and local organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. May 05 7:05 PM Read more...

Starion Financial expands private banking department

Starion Financial has expanded its private banking department in Bismarck. Private banking offers a premium array of enhanced services, convenience and personalized attention for entrepreneurs, executives and other busy professionals.

Wed. Apr 27 4:04 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards FFA scholarship

Scott Roney, a senior at Oakes High School, was awarded the Starion Financial FFA scholarship at the FFA banquet on April 21. John Zetocha, Starion market president, presented the award.

Mon. Apr 25 7:04 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.