Starion Business Bankers

  • Hank Egan
    Sun Prairie
    608.825.4737
    hanke@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Hank >>

  • Brian Fisher
    Monona
    608.224.5546
    brianf@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Andy Arians
    Middleton
    608.829.4561
    andya@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andy >>

  • John Hecht
    Middleton
    608.224.5545
    johnh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Josh Resch
    Middleton
    608-224-5554
    joshuar@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Kevin Kragnes
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5603
    kevink@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kevin >>

  • Mike Wickham
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5641
    mikew@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mike >>

  • Dale Hetland
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5640
    daleh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dale >>

  • Dan Staller
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5602
    dans@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dan >>

  • John Zetocha
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Aaron Tschosik
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Gerry Krech
    Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer
    Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Chuck >>

Starion News

Starion Financial awards scholarships

Starion Financial awarded scholarships to three Oakes High School seniors: Brady Ptacek, Carson Roney and Ethan Zetocha.

Thu. May 26 7:05 PM Read more...

Starion Financial donates more than $875,000

In 2015, Starion Financial donated more than $875,000 to charities and local organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. May 05 7:05 PM Read more...

Starion Financial expands private banking department

Starion Financial has expanded its private banking department in Bismarck. Private banking offers a premium array of enhanced services, convenience and personalized attention for entrepreneurs, executives and other busy professionals.

Wed. Apr 27 4:04 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.