Starion Business Bankers

  • Hank Egan
    Sun Prairie
    608.825.4737
    hanke@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Hank >>

  • Joshua Murphy
    Monona
    608.224.5556
    joshuam@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Joshua >>

  • Andy Arians
    Middleton
    608.829.4561
    andya@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andy >>

  • Brian Fisher
    Middleton
    608.224.5546
    brianf@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Josh Resch
    Middleton
    608-224-5554
    joshuar@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Kevin Kragnes
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5603
    kevink@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kevin >>

  • Mike Wickham
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5641
    mikew@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mike >>

  • Dale Hetland
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5640
    daleh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dale >>

  • Dan Staller
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5602
    dans@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dan >>

  • Andrea Berg
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5645
    andreab@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andrea >>

  • John Zetocha
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Aaron Tschosik
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Gerry Krech
    Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

Starion News

Starion Financial hosts national cybersecurity speakers

Approximately 50 Bismarck-Mandan business leaders spent two hours with national presenters learning best practices for securing their company data and no-cost resources available during a workshop called “Cybersecurity for Business…Made Simple.”

Fri. Sep 16 6:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial names Fisher market president

Starion Financial has named Brian Fisher market president for the bank’s three locations in Dane County.

Tue. Sep 06 9:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial named to Prairie Business Top 50

Starion Financial has been named one of Prairie Business magazine’s 50 Best Places to Work for 2016.

Fri. Sep 02 3:09 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.