Starion Business Bankers

  • Hank Egan
    Sun Prairie
    608.825.4737
    hanke@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Hank >>

  • Joshua Murphy
    Monona
    608.224.5556
    joshuam@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Joshua >>

  • Andy Arians
    Middleton
    608.829.4561
    andya@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andy >>

  • Brian Fisher
    Middleton
    608.224.5546
    brianf@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Josh Resch
    Middleton
    608-224-5554
    joshuar@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Kevin Kragnes
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5603
    kevink@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kevin >>

  • Mike Wickham
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5641
    mikew@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mike >>

  • Dale Hetland
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5640
    daleh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dale >>

  • Dan Staller
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5602
    dans@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Dan >>

  • Andrea Berg
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5645
    andreab@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andrea >>

  • John Zetocha
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine
    Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Aaron Tschosik
    Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Gerry Krech
    Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

Starion News

Starion Insurance promotes, hires

Starion Insurance has promoted and hired individuals in Bismarck, Fargo and Mandan.

Wed. Jul 13 5:07 PM Read more...

Starion Financial named a top-performing community bank in the nation

Starion Financial was named to “The Best of the Best” list by Independent Banker magazine and received a superior rating from BauerFinancial.

Wed. Jun 15 8:06 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards scholarships

Starion Financial awarded the Starion Community All-Star Scholarships to area high school seniors Anne Brien, Morgan Kersten and Alaynna Morin.

Tue. May 31 3:05 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.