Starion Insurance Agents

  • Amanda Ray
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5608
    amandar@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Amanda >>

  • Roberta Becker
    Oakes
    701.742.2711 x1208
    robertab@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Roberta >>

  • Nate Sand
    Ellendale
    701.349.3477 x1306
    nates@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nate >>

  • Corey Olson
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1579
    coreyo@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Corey >>

  • Jordan Kvale
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1505
    jordank@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Jordan >>

  • Tonja Iverson
    Mandan
    701.527.3276
    tonjai@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tonja >>

Starion News

Starion Financial expands private banking department

Starion Financial has expanded its private banking department in Bismarck. Private banking offers a premium array of enhanced services, convenience and personalized attention for entrepreneurs, executives and other busy professionals.

Wed. Apr 27 4:04 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards FFA scholarship

Scott Roney, a senior at Oakes High School, was awarded the Starion Financial FFA scholarship at the FFA banquet on April 21. John Zetocha, Starion market president, presented the award.

Mon. Apr 25 7:04 PM Read more...

Starion Financial breaks ground on Sun Prairie bank branch

Starion Financial broke ground on a new bank branch in Sun Prairie at 350 South Grand Avenue.

Fri. Apr 08 5:04 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.