Starion Insurance Agents

  • Amanda Ray
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5608
    amandar@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Amanda >>

  • Roberta Becker
    Oakes
    701.742.2711 x1208
    robertab@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Roberta >>

  • Nate Sand
    Ellendale
    701.349.3477 x1306
    nates@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nate >>

  • Corey Olson
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1579
    coreyo@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Corey >>

  • Jordan Kvale
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1505
    jordank@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Jordan >>

  • Tonja Iverson
    Mandan
    701.527.3276
    tonjai@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tonja >>

Starion News

Starion Mortgage Bankers Named Top 1% in Nation

Starion Financial mortgage bankers Kassy Landis and Lindsey Matter were named to the Mortgage Executive Magazine’s Top 1% of Mortgage Originators list for 2015.

Wed. Feb 10 9:02 PM Read more...

Starion Financial promotes, hires for business banking team

Starion Financial has hired a new business banking officer and promoted two others in Bismarck-Mandan.

Fri. Jan 29 10:01 PM Read more...

Starion Financial promotes, hires in Rolla

Starion Financial has promoted one team member and hired two.

Fri. Jan 29 10:01 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.