Starion Insurance Agents

  • Amanda Craft
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5608
    amandac@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Amanda >>

  • Roberta Becker
    Oakes
    701-742-2711 x1208
    robertab@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Roberta >>

  • Nate Sand
    Ellendale
    701-349-3477 x1306
    nates@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nate >>

  • Ashley Kittleson
    Bismarck - North
    701-250-1508
    ashleyk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Ashley >>

  • Corey Olson
    Bismarck - North
    701-250-1579
    coreyo@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Corey >>

  • Jordan Kvale
    Bismarck - North
    701-250-1505
    jordank@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Jordan >>

  • Tonja Iverson
    Mandan
    701-667-1632
    tonjai@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tonja >>

Starion News

Starion Financial hosts national cybersecurity speakers

Approximately 50 Bismarck-Mandan business leaders spent two hours with national presenters learning best practices for securing their company data and no-cost resources available during a workshop called “Cybersecurity for Business…Made Simple.”

Fri. Sep 16 6:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial names Fisher market president

Starion Financial has named Brian Fisher market president for the bank’s three locations in Dane County.

Tue. Sep 06 9:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial named to Prairie Business Top 50

Starion Financial has been named one of Prairie Business magazine’s 50 Best Places to Work for 2016.

Fri. Sep 02 3:09 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.