Starion Mortgage Bankers

  • Jurga Jokimciute
    Monona
    608.224.5548
    jurgaj@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Jurga >>

  • Doug Lee
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5628
    dougl@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Doug >>

  • Brittany Stuhlmiller
    Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-250-1539
    brittanys@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brittany >>

  • Cary Otterness
    Bismarck - Downtown
    701.250.1567
    caryo@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Cary >>

  • Kassy Landis
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1551
    kassyl@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kassy >>

  • Chris Fraser
    Mandan
    701.667.1661
    chrisf@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Chris >>

Starion News

Starion Financial named a top-performing community bank in the nation

Starion Financial was named to “The Best of the Best” list by Independent Banker magazine and received a superior rating from BauerFinancial.

Wed. Jun 15 8:06 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards scholarships

Starion Financial awarded the Starion Community All-Star Scholarships to area high school seniors Anne Brien, Morgan Kersten and Alaynna Morin.

Tue. May 31 3:05 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards scholarships

Starion Financial awarded scholarships to three Oakes High School seniors: Brady Ptacek, Carson Roney and Ethan Zetocha.

Thu. May 26 7:05 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.