Starion Personal Bankers

  • Nicole Woodstock
    Sun Prairie
    608.825.4420 x4736
    nicolew@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nicole >>

  • Sebrina Lesperance
    Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Seth Hauschulz
    Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Tiffany Buttke
    Oakes
    701.742.2112
    tiffanyb@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tiffany >>

  • Katie Juntunen
    Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Steve Heydt
    Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701.667.1627
    steveh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Steve >>

  • Trish Keller
    Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Andre' Boucher
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1506
    andreb@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andre' >>

  • Cody Clark
    Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Melissa Werner
    Bismarck - South
    701.250.1559
    melissawe@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Melissa >>

  • Mark Sanderson
    Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Jonathan Leonard
    Mandan
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Kellan Schmaltz
    Mandan
    701.667.1667
    kellans@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kellan >>

Starion News

Starion Financial donates more than $875,000

In 2015, Starion Financial donated more than $875,000 to charities and local organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. May 05 7:05 PM Read more...

Starion Financial expands private banking department

Starion Financial has expanded its private banking department in Bismarck. Private banking offers a premium array of enhanced services, convenience and personalized attention for entrepreneurs, executives and other busy professionals.

Wed. Apr 27 4:04 PM Read more...

Starion Financial awards FFA scholarship

Scott Roney, a senior at Oakes High School, was awarded the Starion Financial FFA scholarship at the FFA banquet on April 21. John Zetocha, Starion market president, presented the award.

Mon. Apr 25 7:04 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.