Starion Personal Bankers

  • Nicole Woodstock
    Sun Prairie
    608.825.4420 x4736
    nicolew@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nicole >>

  • Diana Collins
    Monona
    608.224.5540
    dianac@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Diana >>

  • Sebrina Lesperance
    Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Seth Hauschulz
    Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Tiffany Buttke
    Oakes
    701.742.2112
    tiffanyb@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tiffany >>

  • Katie Juntunen
    Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Steve Heydt
    Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701.667.1627
    steveh@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Steve >>

  • Mallory Westby
    Bismarck - Downtown
    701.250.1510
    malloryw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mallory >>

  • Trish Keller
    Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Andre' Boucher
    Bismarck - North
    701.250.1506
    andreb@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Andre' >>

  • Cody Clark
    Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Melissa Werner
    Bismarck - South
    701.250.1559
    melissawe@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Melissa >>

  • Mark Sanderson
    Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Mark >>

Starion News

Starion Financial promotes, hires for business banking team

Starion Financial has hired a new business banking officer and promoted two others in Bismarck-Mandan.

Fri. Jan 29 10:01 PM Read more...

Starion Financial promotes, hires in Rolla

Starion Financial has promoted one team member and hired two.

Fri. Jan 29 10:01 PM Read more...

Starion Financial supports affordable housing development in Bismarck/Mandan and Fargo

Housing agency officials accepted a $500,000 check for the state’s Housing Incentive Fund from Starion Financial. The bank’s contribution will support development in Bismarck, Mandan and Fargo. 

Tue. Dec 22 10:12 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.